Kauai Vacation Rental - Kauai Vacation Home Rental - Kauai Hawaii Vacation Rental
Princeville Condos, Kauai Condos, Poipu Vacation Homes, Poipu Condos



Home Air & Car Kauai Activities Kauai Information

Vacation Rentals

Book by phone: +1 (866) 922-5642

Villas of Kamalii 46

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Princeville, HI 96722 United States

Check out our great discounted fall rates!!! All dates through Dec 15 now on special.

Enjoy comfort and luxury in this three bedroom/three bathroom townhouse with spectacular mountain and waterfall views. Located in a gated community adjacent to the Makai golf course, Villas of Kamalii 46 boasts a split-level floor plan with vaulted ceilings, tile floors, granite counters, and many other upgrades. On the main level, find an entry foyer and a bedroom and 3/4 bath along with the garage access. The main open concept living area includes great room, kitchen, dining area and a lanai. You will also find one of the two master bedroom/bathroom suites with its own private lanai on this level. The large master bathroom has a glass block walk-in shower and dual sinks. The lower level master suite also has its own private lanai plus an additional sitting area. This master bath has a shower and jetted bathtub and dual sinks. The laundry area is also on the lower level. Both master suites are air-conditioned. Free wifi is provided, and garage parking is available.

Perfect for golfers, the gated Villas of Kamalii complex is located in Princeville, on the north shore of Kauai, just across the street from the Makai clubhouse and near the “Road to Hanalei”. Providing spectacular mountain and waterfall views, these vacation rentals are spacious and elegant, the villas conveniently close to tennis, walking paths, beaches, the St Regis Hotel, shopping and dining. The complex includes a luxurious pool and Jacuzzi for guests to use during their stay.

Hawaii vacation rental identification number: TA-127-466-7008-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code VOK46
Beds 2 king beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Air Conditioning, Cable Television, CD Player/Stereo, Ceiling Fans, DVD Player, Hair Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, No Phone, Portable Crib, Washer & Dryer, WiFi, Iron and ironing board
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Grinder, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Rice Cooker, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, Blu-Ray
Outdoor Balcony, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella, Bicycle(s), Boogie Boards, Cooler/Ice Chest, Hot Tub, Patio, Shared Barbecue Grills, Snorkel Gear, Patio Furniture
Geographic Close to Napali Coast, Close to Town, Hanalei Bay, Near Beach, Mountain View, Golf Course View
Convenience Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Library, Bike Rentals, Shopping/Dining, Post Office, Internet Cafe, Mailing and Business Center, Yoga, Free Parking on premises
Air Conditioning Partial A/C-not in all rooms
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6020 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 21 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from North Saanich, BC recommends this vacation rental

    Travelled with 4 adults and 1 three year old. The unit was spacious for all. A\C was limited. Convenient to shopping and beaches of the north.

  •  
  • A all to brief interlude at swanky Villas of Kamalii 46

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, I recommends this vacation rental

    It was all good....lots of space for 4 people.

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael H from Tallahassee, FL recommends this vacation rental

    What a great place! So glad we found. Super nice condo in a perfect location. We'll definitely be back.

  •  
  • A very nice location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    dave c from yakima, wa recommends this vacation rental

    I have stayed in various units in the Villas of Kamalii. This unit has a very nice mountain view, was clean, and had AC in the bedrooms. The bed was firm and there were lots and lots of water toys and surprisingly there were two mountain bikes. Items such as soap, shampoo and conditioner where provided in small quantities. I would book this unit again.

  •  
  • What a view!

    Stayed 21 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodee W from Olsburg, KS recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very easy booking and stay. The rental management we're very helpful and always easy to get a hold of for a quick question. The home is very clean, stock with all necessities, and has a view that you won't ever forget! The mountains and waterfalls are just beautiful! We will most definitely stay there again!

  •  
  • Nice amenities, good value, poor maintenance experience

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jonathan W from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Location is convenient. Unit was perfect for us. We traveled with our child and were joined by another couple with their child.

    Only downside was unresponsive and unhelpful maintenance. The downstairs AC did not work. We called maintenance and they had us flip breakers and then basically told us sorry, but the unit has fans. They never came in person. It was mid 80s and quite warm.

    • Manager Responded on 3/13/2017

      We apologize that the downstairs a/c was not working. It is not the fault of maintenance, or due to any lack of responsiveness on their part. We had the air conditioning checked by an a/c technician who found it unrepairable and in need of replacement. That's not something that can be done immediately, it takes time for the unit to ship in to Kauai. The air conditioner is being replaced this week (March 13 2017). While awaiting replacement, for a period of time, it was possible to jump-start the a/c unit by shutting it off at the breaker and re-starting. When that no longer did the trick, the only option was to wait until replacement was made. Our apologies if maintenance failed to explain that fully to the guest.

  •  
  • Five stars

    Stayed 9 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andre F recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful condo in a great location. Property rental company was fantastic. I highly recommend it.

  •  
  • Great Option in Princeville!

    Stayed 9 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Maria G from Wasilla, AK recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay here at Villas of Kamalli. By the time we went to book a place, a few weeks before our trip, our options seemed limited, but I'm glad we ended up here regardless. The condo had a beautiful view of the mountains, was stocked with snorkel gear, beach chairs, coolers, even bikes! It was clean, very large (there were only three of us but you could definitely fit a big family) and close to Princeville and Hanaeli.

  •  
  • Great stay in princeville Kauii

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cornelia M from Oberstdorf, XX recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful great place,enough space .Very nice interior very clean we had everything what we needed.Just perfect I would go there again CM from Germany

  •  
  • Amazing stay at kamalii!!

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alyce E from St Helena, VIC recommends this vacation rental

    Our villa was beyond our expectations!! Spacious, clean, all the necessities we needed and fantastic location!! Couldn't be happier with our stay!!

  •  
  • Serenity and Beauty

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Idaho Falls, ID recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our stay at Villas of Kamali'i. The condo was more spacious than we thought it would be, except for the "children's room," which was very small and didn't have AC. It was well appointed in the kitchen and the beach gear was perfect. We did have a problem with the lower bedroom AC - it wouldn't shut off or adjust. The maintenance person responded once, the "fix" (which was to turn it off), didn't take care of the problem. Subsequent calls to maintenance as well as the emergency number were not returned. Everything else was so wonderful; it made this poor response very frustrating. Also, the AC is only in the two master suites; but my experience is that this is the case for other condos in Kauai as well.

  •  
  • NICE

    Stayed 14 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from MESA, ARIZONA recommends this vacation rental

    THE CONDO WAS AS ADVERTISED. WELL EQUIPPED AND VERY COMFORTABLE.OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL AND FULL OF ACTIVITIES. MAHALO

  •  
  • Felt like home

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from anchorage, ak recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was perfect for our family of six. We were very comfortable here with lots of room to relax and enjoy. The condo is in great condition and has nice mountain views. The washer and dryer was very convenient as well as the beach gear in the garage. We would definitely stay here in the future.

  •  
  • Amazing stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy A from La Mirada, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I had booked this vacation rental for our us as well as my family during our time in Kaua'i. The condo was beautiful, and went above and beyond our expectations. First of all, the location was right in Princeville so we were able to do a great scenic walk every morning to see the immaculate beach. Second, the rooms were all well sized and incredibly clean. Lastly, the availability of the snorkeling gear and boogie boards was really helpful for us as we made ourselves to the beach to see some sea turtles. Overall, beautiful place and incredibly comfortable.

  •  
  • Beautiful Kauai

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew S from san diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a very quiet and safe community, it is not party central. The unit we stayed in has a nice modern floor plan. Boogie boards, beach chairs and beach towels all provided. The 2 master bedrooms are air conditioned, the front bedroom with 2 beds is not, neither the Living room area or kitchen. Our stay was the 1st week of November and it was warm weather. The fans really don't cool down living area or twin bedroom. With all windows open and sliding glass door open, no breeze came through. The location is great and we would rent this unit again. Ahh vacation rental is top notch.

  •  
  • Great condo!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael W from Peoria, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice layout. This is a tri-level with a bedroom and bathroom on every level. A nice supply of beach towels, boogie boards, beach chairs, mountain bikes, beach umbrellas and beach mats. No downside here. This is a great condo at a good value. The smartphone app made everything every thing go very smoothly. I would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • awesome awesome awesome

    Stayed 9 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Conor B from Plano, TX recommends this vacation rental

    This villa is perfect for the family or couple wanting to stay in the Princeville. It is perfectly furnished and well stocked in the kitchen with everything you could want or need.
    The garage has two bikes and a lot of beach “toys” from snorkel gear to boogie boards and more. The views are perfect.
    The villa is close to Hanalei where the elite of Hollywood and Silicon Valley have homes. i.e. they have the money and resources to go anywhere in the world and you have the ability to enjoy the same views restaurant and beaches and resources as they do.
    I would recommend this villa to anyone and I look forward to my next visit

  •  
  • Beautiful accommodations

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mitzi C from Ft. Worth, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Convenient, comfortable, and homey

  •  
  • Wonderful rental in a relaxing location.

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy Y from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Overall great stay. The location is great, next to Makai golf course and close to Hanalei. We did have a few minor issues - the master bathroom's tub didn't drain but the management team cleared it up right away. The kiddie bathroom's toilet was leaking and the handle on the drawers were often falling off. On the whole it was very comfortable for our family and the view was fantastic. We loved waking up to the mountain view and the waterfalls that you can see most days.

  •  
  • Better home away from home

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    -

  •  
  • Very Nice Unit

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott W from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was exactly as described. It was filled with beach amenities as well as bikes to ride. Checking in was a breeze courtesy of very helpful directions sent just prior to our trip.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
22.217532,-159.483507

Contact Ahh! Aloha

(866) 922.5642

reservations@ahhaloha.com

Rental Property Terms and Conditions and Privacy Statement

Travel Insurance Policy Details

Why Buy Travel Insurance?

Copyright © 2015 Ahh Aloha Kauai Vacation Rentals All Rights Reserved

Ahh Aloha Kauai Vacation Rentals P.O. Box 13114 El Paso, TX 79913 +1 (866) 922-5642 reservations@ahhaloha.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon