Kauai Vacation Rental - Kauai Vacation Home Rental - Kauai Hawaii Vacation Rental
Princeville Condos, Kauai Condos, Poipu Vacation Homes, Poipu Condos



Home Air & Car Kauai Activities Kauai Information

Vacation Rentals

Book by phone: +1 (866) 922-5642

Kamahana 24

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Princeville, HI 96722 United States

Enjoy your peaceful days and nights in this Beautiful and Tranquil Ocean View Condo. Located above the Anini reef, with its turquoise and azure waters, and gentle, protective coral that comprises the largest reef in all of the Hawaiian Islands, this vacation retreat is just steps from the ocean bluff. Perched on the 5th hole of the World Famous Princeville Golf Courses, this two bedroom, two full bath, upper floor end unit at the edge of the Kamahana complex, features Mountain, Golf Course and inspiring Ocean views from each room. Complete your days on the plush King size bed of the master bedroom, gazing up into the 16 foot ceiling, as the sounds of the ocean waves, gently rock you to sleep.

Kamahana 24 features everything you need to enjoy your stay, including Swimming Pool, Cable Television, VCR, DVD and CD player, full kitchen, Washer and Dryer and all the niceties of home. When the morning dawns or the evening sun begins to set, the expansive green of the golf course outside is the perfect park-like setting for a variety of recreational activities. Very quiet and very private.

Kamahana is located in Princeville, on the north shore of Kauai. Our vacation rental condos at Kamahana are spacious and private, surrounded by lush local vegetation. Ground floor condos enjoy the private outdoor space of a small yard. Situated next to the golf course, with views of the ocean, Anini Beach and the magnificent North Shore coastline, Kamahana offers value and convenience. Just a short walk from Kamahana, guests will find beach paths, including the jungle path providing access to Sealodge Beach via a 10-minute walk. Open to the trade wind breezes, these homes could be the perfect place for your next getaway.

Hawaii Vacation Rental Registration Number TA-091-786-8544-01

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code K24
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Ceiling Fans, Hair Dryer, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Phone, Washer & Dryer, WiFi
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Electric Grill, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
Entertainment Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Stereo System, VCR
Outdoor Beach, Beach Chairs, Beach Towels, Beach Umbrella, Cooler/Ice Chest, Patio, Shared Pool
Geographic Close to Napali Coast, Close to Town, Hanalei Bay, Near Beach, Ocean View
Convenience Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Library, Bike Rentals, Shopping/Dining, Post Office, Internet Cafe, Mailing and Business Center, Yoga, Golf Courses, Free Parking on premises
Air Conditioning No A/C, Island Breeze Cooled
Average Manager Rating (Based on 6047 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 62 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great place in Princeville!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    I've stayed at many condos in Princeville over the past 5 years and this one was well-equipped for all of our needs. I'd stay here again (next year?)! Great views and awesome location!

  •  
  • Great Family trip

    Stayed 11 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karina D from Oceanside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying at the Princeville rental. It was a beautiful home that was well appointed. I stayed with my husband, brother and four year old daughter for 12 days. The only disappointment was finding out when we arrived that there was no BBQ available to use on the property. This would have been great to know before we purchased all kinds of food at Costco with the intention of cooking outdoors. While the property manager seemed responsive the day we called about it, she never did get back to us following the labor day weekend, so we went a week and a half with no solution. It was doubly frustrating because we could see the BBQ in the pool room but could not get a key to access it. We made the best of it using the electric stove and later the neighboring properties BBQ. Beaches in the area were lovely and we will surely return again. Thanks!

    • Manager Responded on 9/27/2017

      We apologize for the problem with the barbecues. Apparently because one guest mistreated the barbecue, it was first awaiting parts and second permanently locked up so the only way to get access now is by filling out a form 48 hours ahead and hoping the designated barbecue guy will be available to unlock the cabana. Not a user-friendly system. Unless or until the homeowners association changes the new policy, we're no longer going to advertise the property as providing access to the gas grill in the cabana. We will, however, provide information on requesting access to the barbecue for those guests who wish to go through the process of requesting permission to access it.

  •  
  • Great choice!!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Esperanza V from Windermere, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Definitely one of the best properties I have stayed in Hawaii. Will return and highly recommend to others. Lots of views. Even from kitchen, Windows, mirrors, creating a very open space. I wish I could have stayed longer. Close to Foodland, St. Regis , for drinks. Just great! Clean too. The two bedrooms separated for more privacy. We loved it. Mucho Mahalo!!

  •  
  • Golf Heaven

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The rental is beautiful and spacious for the 3 of us. We loved the patio every morning and afternoon and the sounds of the waves crashing. Just what we were looking for.

  •  
  • Great condo, great location

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily M from Ewa Beach, HI recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was great with an amazing view and in a great location. The living room ceiling fan was broke and the toaster as well.

  •  
  • Lovely View of the Ocean

    Stayed 9 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice C W from Florence, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was substituted for the unit I usually rent as it was being renovated. It is decorated very brightly with Hawaiian flourishes and is comfortable. There were ants in the kitchen despite removing garbage daily and a couple minor housekeeping issues, but otherwise was good.

  •  
  • Convenient location, great value

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    Comprehensive checkin and checkout instructions. Fully functional unit with everything you need!

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tulsa, OK recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I travel quite a lot. When we arrive at many destinations the online photos are much nicer than the actual property. Not this time. The property was immaculate. The carpet was thick plush with lots of pad. It was therapeutic just walking on it. Great detail was given from the beautiful decor to page tile shower. The vistas from the lanai were unbelievable. We can't wait to return.

  •  
  • Lovely condo in a convenient location

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg W from Bruce, ACT recommends this vacation rental

    This large, comfortable and well-appointed condo met our holiday needs perfectly. Our four-person family had a very enjoyable stay. The location was within easy reach of snorkeling sites, hikes and shops.

  •  
  • Awesome condo with great views!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, we were extremely pleased with this condo. It was conveniently located to everything on the north shore. My husband and I travelled with another couple, and the layout of the condo gave us both our own bathrooms and privacy. We had a couple of issues upon arriving, (missing screen, broken coffee maker and nonfunctioning ceiling fan) which were fixed the following morning. There were a lot of beach towels and other beach items. If you stay here, we highly recommend Sea Lodge Beach, Anini Beach, Hanalei Bay, and Ke'e.

  •  
  • Our Glorious North Shore Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karena M from Alameda, California recommends this vacation rental

    It was heavenly!

  •  
  • 20 year

    Stayed 2 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dorene F from Valdez, HI recommends this vacation rental

    They turned a bad situation with a mix up on dates from the previous owners into a Great experience! We really appreciate the management going all out to find us a great place to stay!

  •  
  • Kauai in 10 Days

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Well planned. The condo was good, clean, roomy, comfortable and with gorgeous view. The kitchen had plenty of utensils and supplies. We enjoyed it a lot. The condo is in Princeville on the north beach close to major hotels and nice shopping areas and walking lanes. Don't forget to take enough bug spray with you as you will encounter the invisible insects!! And they are annoying!

  •  
  • Perfect Location on Kauai

    Stayed 13 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Astoria, Ny recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful trip with this beautiful apartment as our home base. The photo doesn't do the view justice (the perfect place to watch the sun rise) and the apartment itself is very nice, nicer than I expected. I think the owners really take care to make it very hawaiian, complete with local art on the walls, and the apartment was very clean when we arrived.

    On the night we arrived the apartment was like an oven and I was worried that it was going to be that way the whole time but the next day it cooled down a lot when we kept the windows open as a nice breeze flowed through. They also have a lot of fans to make sure the air circulates.

    The apartment was very well-equipped and we had no issues at all so we cannot review their customer service (but we see that as a positive).

    The area is beautiful, we especially enjoyed Hanelei. The beach there is perfect and we love the poke at the Hanelei Fish Market. It was all so picturesque!

    We enjoyed Princeville as well. The Princeville library is very close and great for rainy afternoons. The St. Regis Bar is also very close and a great place to watch sunsets.

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra M from Wylie, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great place to stay. It was very clean, plenty of space for our family of 4 with a great view. Plenty of dishes to cook and eat with. There was no can opener which would have been helpful but They had ice chests to take on our road trips to keep drinks cool. I would definitely stay here again!

  •  
  • Princeville Condo w/ Golf-Ocean View

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Audrey K from Arlington, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay here.

    The condo is right on the golf course with a lovely view of the ocean from the lani, better than the photo. It is a 2nd story unit. There is no direct access to the shore. Condo is very comfortable, well-decorated, 2 full baths, full kitchen. Location is in a big development, not much right there but its a quick drive to Hanalei Bay & Na Pali Coast trails.

    Condo provided dish and laundry soap, and has a coffee maker & filters.

    There are beach chairs, cooler. You will have to wash your beach towels and other towels if you use more than 1 set per person.

    The management company was helpful and responsive. The renter's agreement is however, a bit onerous.

  •  
  • ocean view for great price

    Stayed 10 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Wimborne, AB recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay was wonderful. The beds were comfortable. The view from balcony window breathtaking. Ocean noises drowned out all the rooster noises in the early am. Pool was 7 feet deep. It helps to cool you down after a hot day.

  •  
  • 5 Days at Kamahana 24

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sergei P from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I stayed at this property for 5 days and really-really enjoyed our stay! Everything was well thought out the property is exactly as advertised.

  •  
  • Beautiful condo

    Stayed 8 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Selena W from Sparks, Nv recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and nicely decorated. The ocean views were amazing. Although there is no AC there were plenty of fans. The sofa bed was not comfortable, and there is no tv in the master bedroom. There was a blow up mattress we could have used rather than the sofa bed. Overall we were very happy and hope to stay here again.

  •  
  • Kamahana 24 review

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Becca S from Seattle, Washington recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and amenities. Pretty much everything you need in the kitchen.

    Ceiling fans didn't go up as much as we would have liked.

    They require you to do all the laundry before leaving, but don't provide enough detergent. Felt like they could have doubled it for vertually nothing - it's small, which is why it was kind of frustrating.

  •  
  • Kamahana 24

    Stayed 9 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen B from Santa Barbara , Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Very beautiful and peaceful condo. Immaculately clean. Beautifully and tastefully decorated. Photos do not do it justice. I would very highly rate it. Can't wait to go back!

  •  
  • Had a wonderful stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charmaine L from Sandy, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed here in May with our two teenage daughters and we had plenty of room. This is a great location with a excellent view of the Princeville golf course and ocean. Woke up to see the sunrise every morning. The exterior needs a little power washing but that's the HOA, not the owner. The condo was very clean and stocked with kitchen essentials and lots of beach gear. Beach chairs, mats, umbrella, snorkel gear, boogie boards were already at the condo. This is a prime location...very close to stores and beaches. There is no A/C but open the windows and turn on the ceiling fans...the breeze will cool down the place. Pool but no hot tub which would've been nice after playing 18 holes at the Makai Golf Club.

  •  
  • Nice place

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brooklyn, Ny recommends this vacation rental

    We were on our honeymoon and this place was perfect, it has all the great amenities, beautiful sunrise view and all - one thing that i didn't realize was that there was no A/C there, and the fans didn't work well. so it was a little hot there.

    overall was great stay!

  •  
  • A piece of paradise

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brisa A from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We came for a wedding on the island and were very happy with our stay at Kamahana 24. It was perfect for 2 couples and had an amazing view of the ocean as well as being right on the golf course. I loved the location and would return there again. A great spot for a great price. Can't beat it!

  •  
  • North Shore Surprise

    Stayed 16 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Arnold E recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience with Ahh Aloha Vacation rental was great. Starting with directions to the condo right through to checkout. We expected a condo without out ocean view but were surprised at the beautiful view of the lighthouse and ocean from our lanai. Furnishings, decorating, ammenities including utensils dishes,body boards exceeded expectations. Only negative comment is the carpeting in the unit is worn, bathtubs are dated, and there was sign of a ceiling waterleak in the kitchen as a small patch of plaster was missing. This looked to line up with an exterior roof vent. Towels were plentiful, and starter packs of laundry, bath soap and shampoos were helpful and unexpected. A problem with a non working dishwasher on arrival was repaired by owner within a few days of notification, and much appreciated.
    The condo was very clean and within walking distance of shopping mall, Anini beach, and golf courses. We would stay in this location or rent alternative (if this unit was not available) from Ahhaloha again.

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2014

      We're so glad that you enjoyed your visit! One of the bathrooms has been remodeled (Feb 2014)! It's got a gorgeous walk-in shower and looks so clean and contemporary. There is a small patch of plaster missing in the kitchen, and it was caused by a roof leak. While we would love to repair it, the Homeowner Association is responsible for the repair, so we have to wait for them to take care of it :-( While it is not a big thing, it is still disappointing to us that we have to leave it that way for our visitors to see. They have assured us they will repair it.

  •  
  • Excellent property with fantastic location

    Stayed 8 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bethesda, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We had an incredible time with our three girls (13, 9, and 5). They had an unforgettable experience, as did my husband and I. The location was wonderful with a well-equipped condo that had a fabulous ocean view. Being on the North shore, the trip to the South shore took awhile but we expected that and the trip was beautiful. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  •  
  • Two weeks in Kauai

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alto, NM recommends this vacation rental

    All six of the family were there and the accommodations were great. We enjoyed every minute of the stay and will probably return next year.

  •  
  • great place we enjoyed it a lot!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    IVANA I from montevideo, montevideo recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed for a week with two small kids and had the most amazing time thank yo so much!!!

  •  
  • Hawaii!

    Stayed 8 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Denver, CO recommends this vacation rental

    A friend and I had a lovely stay at Kamahana 24.
    The view was beautiful, accomodations just perfect!

  •  
  • Kamahana 24: view, great decor

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sabrina S from Redwood City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in an upstairs condo with a view of the water and the lighthouse on the north side of Kauai. Close enough to see the lighthouse, far enough away that the light flashing was not annoying. The decor was of a much higher standard than we have seen in vacation condos...still a tropical theme but very nicely done. We had one issue which did get fixed reasonably promptly. Kitchen had everything we needed. Loved the area.

  •  
  • 24 Kamahana near Princeville was a bargain

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin B from Oreana, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Everything we needed was there - boogie boards, cooler, lawn chairs, insect repellent, dishes, coffee maker, table ware, picnic basket, and more. Everything was in great condition. A mile or so (walked it twice) to a shopping area with groceries and hardware store, about 25 minute drive to great beaches in one direction, and a town with restaurants and stores in the other direction. Great view of ocean and got to hear roosters frequently.

  •  
  • Felt like home

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deb P from Talent, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great view. Nice condo, no contact with with anyone once we were there

  •  
  • Great Stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Amsterdam ZO, NH recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was a perfect stay.

    The only negative things are:

    -A small balcony with uncomfartable chairs.
    -A musquito-door that didnt closed well.
    -The pool is really small.

    Sleeping rooms are oke
    bathrooms are oke
    kitchen is oke (well equipmented)

  •  
  • happy stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert D from Kirkland, QC recommends this vacation rental

    we were close to all the places we wanted to was excellent.the cleaning charges were a bit stiff. fees were between 9$ to 15$ per day at other condos.the insurance fees should be eliminated.

  •  
  • Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary D from Sebastopol, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, lovely place to stay!

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 14 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah B from Wappingers Falls, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful Condo - amazing view in a very quiet community on the end of the golf course, we barely ever saw any golfers, which was great! Some rentals I've stayed in, you have golfers peering in your windows all day! The updated kitchen was very nice. The condo was wonderfully stocked with anything and everything you may need to feel right at home. Definitely took a chance with the white carpets with all the red dirt around, but they were maintained nicely. The master bedroom was beautifully decorated with nice furniture and a very comfortable bed.

  •  
  • Great stay in Princeville

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned from our 6 night stay at Kamahana, and were very happy with the condo and location. The views are incredible and the condo is nicely furnished with many very special details and lovely art; very spacious and lots of light.
    We thought not having an A/C might be a problem, but it airs out very quickly and it is so quiet at night, you can just leave your windows open for the breeze to come in and to hear the ocean. We had a bit of a problem with ants in the kitchen, nothing too terrible though. The kitchen is well stocked, some pans could possibly be replaced (very scratched).
    We'd def. recommend the condo and location, and love to return some day.

  •  
  • This condo is a real gem!

    Stayed 16 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon L from Victoria Park, W.A. recommends this vacation rental

    Wow, what can i say...dont want to say to much about this absolutely fabulous condo as with past reviewers we would like to keep it our little secret!..condo its self..10/10..location 9/10..views..10/10..will definately be back!.

  •  
  • the perfect spot!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toronto, ON recommends this vacation rental

    A great view of the ocean and golf course. Very open, comfortable and relaxing. We truly enjoyed our stay

  •  
  • Great place for your vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William M from Ewa Beach, HI recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation was amazing. We were close to where we wanted to be on the North Shore and we loves every minute of our stay. Na Pali coast is a must visit and Queen's bath was right around the corner. We would certainly stay here again.

  •  
  • We loved our vacation in Kauai

    Stayed 6 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clinton, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We loved staying in this condo. It was located on the upper floor on the end of a street, so it was very quiet. The view of the ocean, palm trees, golf course, and the light house was very beautiful while we had breakfast each morning on the lanai. Nice place to stay!

  •  
  • Amazing Stay

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    I think this condo rounds out an amazing experience. If you want to eat some meals at home, drink coffee on the deck and not go out all the time this is the place. I also enjoyed my evening drink while walking around the golf course in my bare feet. very spacious and quiet area. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

  •  
  • christmas stay

    Stayed 8 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Janesville, California recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, great stay. Too many ants in the kitchen, even with keeping it clean and free of food temptations. Kitchen and bathroom floors weren't very clean. Otherwise, NO complaints!

  •  
  • lovely place to stay with a gorgeous view

    Stayed 13 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda T from Grimsby, Ontario, Canada recommends this vacation rental

    If you have never been to this island before it has to be on your "bucket list". Kamahana 24 is a lovely unit with new amenities and up to date decorating. The only thing I would like to mention is a full flight of stairs as the condo is on a second floor - a bit challenging with suitcases and all. You definitely need to rent a car as the resort itself is more than a mile from the grocery store, etc. The view from the balcony is spectacular - as good as the pictures show. Loved waking up to the roosters in the morning! Would definitely rent this property again on our next visit to paradise....

  •  
  • Picture Perfect Postcard Accomodatiions

    Stayed 21 days ending in October, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Moreen H from Sea Bright, WI recommends this vacation rental

    The Best ever.

  •  
  • AMAZING VIEWS!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie W from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the unit, there were 5 adults, sofa sleeper was not the most comfortable, but everything else was FANTASTIC!

  •  
  • A place worth staying

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Waldemar S from Cary, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    A very clean, well kept and decorated condo in a great location. We stayed there for ten days.

  •  
  • Great place to stay with a family!

    Stayed 11 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New York, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Nothing to criticize!

  •  
  • Perfact Place to Stay In Kauai

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Asif M from Fremont, California recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was perfect . Only problem was lock at main door . Please change that . Beside that everything was A1. Condo was fully furnish with every possible thing.

  •  
  • Good place on a budget.

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sherman Oaks, CA recommends this vacation rental

    good price, warm temperature master bedroom, great view and breeze in living room, a few roaches in kitchen but maintenance put traps to help. great area

  •  
  • Ahh Aloha is great!

    Stayed 70 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric D from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful experience

  •  
  • wonderful vacation getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa M from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience at Kamahana 24 was 's a bold statement but this family vacation was the best ever...The Kamahana location is great, its in princeville and there is a full kitchen for you to cook! best of all there is a patio that overlooks the golf course and ocean, the rooms were perfect! the master bedroom has a cute pineapple bed and a good sized bathroom and the 2nd bedroom is comfortable with another bathroom :) perfect for family vacations, this place is a steal :)

  •  
  • Unwind and Refresh your Mind

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marcia M from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful to experience Kauai. And so wonderful to experience it while staying at a relaxing location quiet and accomodating. An amazing view, and all the amenities you need. Close to shopping, sight seeing, etc.

  •  
  • Kamahana #24

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ed I from Gilbert, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is in a great location, very quiet area, great view with good trade winds. When we arrived we found the dishes had not seen a dishwasher in a while, alot of dried on food, the smoke detector was missing, a lamp in the second bedroom had a short in it, had to unplug it. The second bathroom fan was not working, second bedroom blinds would not open, the sliding glass door to the deck would not lock and the carpet had pulled away from the stairs, third step from the top, nice trip or slip hazard. Almost all of the items of consern were corrected by maintenance after we had notified them.

  •  
  • awesome as usual

    Stayed 15 days ending in June, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristin K from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Cathy rocks!

  •  
  • Review by Achilles C

    Stayed 11 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Achilles C from Emerald Hills, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Kamahana #24

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William B from Everett, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I had an excellent vacation and this condo was great. It was better than expected. Great location, clean, and quiet. I will definitly reccommend this condo and your website to all of my friends and family. I can't say enough good things about my experience. I have zero bad things to say. Everything was perfect. Thank you again for a great deal on a great condo!!!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brossard, Quebec does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Rental was in excellent condition and Princeville is a very nice, quiet area. On the list of amenities, however, Kamahana was listed as having a BBQ area and a hot tub. Both of these items were not there. Very disappointing and misleading. I would recommend the property but a BBQ is a must when you are renting a condo. The BBQ also needs to be in walking distance, not at another condo complex (as the manager suggested we do). Other than that the property itself was great.

  •  
  • A Memorable Family Vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah B from mississauga, Ontario recommends this vacation rental

    Kahamana 24 is a great place to stay for families on vacation. It was clean, comfortable and quiet. This is a place to stay if you're looking for peace, quiet and total relaxation away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The only suggestion I would have is to have another fan working. They have two fans for each room but the other one was not working. But, that didn't affect our vacation at all. We have everything we needed except for a rice cooker but we bought a smaller rice cooker. The place is accessible. We love going to Foodland for our groceries. The concierge, Jeannie Riccardi is very helpful and we took all her advice. She made our vacation memorable. I would 100% recommend Kamahana 24. My whole family loved it! Mahalo!

  •  
  • Great Views

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Steve C from Tuttle, ok recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was has a great location and view. The only downside was it was slightly dated but overall we thoroughly enjoyed it.

  •  
  • Very nice condo. Loved the tropical decor.

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy H from Duluth, MN recommends this vacation rental

    Could use better pans for cooking. Silverstone coating is worn off. Burners on the stove did not all work and they were crooked so hard to cook things evenly.

  •  
  • Review by Eric D

    Stayed 30 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eric D from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
22.224585,-159.472829

Contact Ahh! Aloha

(866) 922.5642

reservations@ahhaloha.com

Rental Property Terms and Conditions and Privacy Statement

Travel Insurance Policy Details

Why Buy Travel Insurance?

Copyright © 2015 Ahh Aloha Kauai Vacation Rentals All Rights Reserved

Ahh Aloha Kauai Vacation Rentals P.O. Box 13114 El Paso, TX 79913 +1 (866) 922-5642 reservations@ahhaloha.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon